District Leaders

District Leaders – to go directly to the “Forms” please visit the forms page here and enter your password.

The following is a list of the District Leaders serving the California-Hawaii Elks Association:

Bay Robert “Bob” Cassetta
  Richard Gay
Central Fred L. Bianchini
  Bradford “Brad” Smith
East Central Thom Richardson
  Jack B. Geiger
Hawaii Ronald T. Mizuno
  John Richard Smith
Inland Dominic Rotell
  Vicki  Zellner
Metropolitan Floyd “Skip” Henke
  Greg Peale
North Frank Gutierrez
  Jan Keller
North Central Marty Mello
  Melvin R. Keeter
Northeast Stephen Haydn
  David Provan
Northwest David Fenzl
  Tim Jaeger
Orange Coast Art Echternacht
  Scott Stephens
San Gabriel Valley Robert Hollis-Brau
  Joanna Rentschler
South Jimmy D. Lowe
  Barbara G. Knox
South Central Scott Ludwick
  Larry Nelson
South Central Coast Donald Checchi
  C. Michael Melton
South Coast Glenn W. Montague
  William “Bill” Vance
Southeast Robert Cones
  Robert Farrens
West Central Anthony J. Mauro
  James A. Smith
West Central Coast Tony Markarian
  Greg Metzgus