Contact Us

CALIFORNIA-HAWAII ELKS ASSOCIATION

CALIFORNIA-HAWAII ELKS MAJOR PROJECT, INC.

5450 E. Lamona Avenue Fresno, CA 93727-2224

Office - (559) 255-4531 FAX    - (559) 456-2659

chea@chea-elks.org

 
Office Staff Title Can answer questions regarding E-mail link
Tim Martin CHEA/CHEMPI Executive Director tcmartin@chea-elks.org
Charisce Williams Executive Assistant Association Directory, USB Drive, the Proceedings, or the design of this website. cwilliams@chea-elks.org
Wanda Winnett Bookkeeper Blue Coat Orders, Per Capita Dues, Spring Label/Card and Christmas Card donations, or CHEMPI Undergraduate Scholarship for Students with disabilities. wwinnett@chea-elks.org
Cindy Mowrey Administrative Assistant 52 Club, Century Club, Millennium Club, miscellaneous donations and directs your call to the appropriate person. cmowrey@chea-elks.org
Mick Chaffin Administrative Support Placing orders mchaffin@chea-elks.org
Larry Schaefer Data Control Can assist with Grand Lodge Convention reservations and Pacific Southwest Reception Tickets. lschaefer@chea-elks.org
Pat DiMercurio Director of Professional Services Services provided in California and Hawaii. Can also assist Lodges in California and Hawaii with scheduling a Professional Staff Visitation (download CHEMPI Form 11). pdimercurio@chea-elks.org
 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your District (required):

Lodge:

Your Message

View 5450 E Lamona Ave in a larger map
Interested in joining the Elks?  Click here to find out how.