CALIFORNIA-HAWAII ELKS ASSOCIATION

CALIFORNIA-HAWAII ELKS MAJOR PROJECT, INC.

5450 E. Lamona Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727-2224

Office – (559) 255-4531
FAX    – (559) 456-2659

chea@chea-elks.org

 

Office Staff Title Can answer questions regarding E-mail
Tim Martin CHEA/CHEMPI Executive Director Our fearless leader can answer questions about Convention, Mid-Term, Grand Lodge, Attendance at Events, Dress at Events, CHEA Budget and a myriad of other items! tcmartin@chea-elks.org
Charisce Williams/
Julie Steele
Executive Assistant Office Administrator, Association Directory, the Proceedings, or the design of this website. cwilliams@chea-elks.org
jsteele@chea-elks.org
Danielle Ishisaka Bookkeeper CHEA Expense Voucher questions, Blue Coat Orders, Per Capita Dues, Fundraising Program  donations, and maintains recurring donation program dishisaka@chea-elks.org
Cindy Mowrey Administrative Assistant II 52 Club, Century Club, Millennium Club, Miscellaneous donations and Most Valuable Student Scholarship Program. cmowrey@chea-elks.org
Carol Roldan MailRoom Assistant Assists with producing brochures, forms and filling orders for our Elks Lodges. croldan@chea-elks.org
Angela Trujillo Association & Professional Services Assistant Can assist with Convention & Mid-Term Questions, Grand Lodge Convention Reservations and Pacific Southwest Reception Tickets. Maintains the CHEMPI Undergraduate Scholarship Program for Students with Disabilities atrujillo@chea-elks.org
Megan Macleod Director of Professional Services Services provided in California and Hawaii. Can also assist Lodges in California and Hawaii with scheduling a Professional Staff Visitation (download CHEMPI Form 11). mmacleodpt@chea-elks.org

 

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your District (required):

    Lodge:

    Your Message


    View 5450 E Lamona Ave in a larger map

    Interested in joining the Elks?  Click here to find out how.