CALIFORNIA-HAWAII ELKS ASSOCIATION

CALIFORNIA-HAWAII ELKS MAJOR PROJECT, INC.

5450 E. Lamona Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727-2224

Office – (559) 255-4531
FAX    – (559) 456-2659

chea@chea-elks.org

 

Office Staff Title Can answer questions regarding E-mail link
Tim Martin CHEA/CHEMPI Executive Director   tcmartin@chea-elks.org
Charisce Williams Executive Assistant Association Directory, the Proceedings, or the design of this website. cwilliams@chea-elks.org
Wanda Winnett Bookkeeper Blue Coat Orders, Per Capita Dues, Fundraising Program  donations, wwinnett@chea-elks.org
Cindy Mowrey Administrative Assistant II 52 Club, Century Club, Millennium Club, miscellaneous donations and Most Valuable Student Scholarship Program. cmowrey@chea-elks.org
Espie Mendoza Professional Services Administrative Assistant Assists with producing brochures, forms and filling orders for our Elks Lodges.  Administrative Assistant to Director of Professional Services.   CHEMPI Undergraduate Scholarship for Students with disabilities. emendoza@chea-elks.org
Kory Mayer Administrative Assistant I Can assist with Grand Lodge Convention reservations and Pacific Southwest Reception Tickets. Directs your call to the appropriate person. kmayer@chea-elks.org
Pat Baglietto Director of Professional Services Services provided in California and Hawaii. Can also assist Lodges in California and Hawaii with scheduling a Professional Staff Visitation (download CHEMPI Form 11). pbaglietto@chea-elks.org

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your District (required):

Lodge:

Your Message


View 5450 E Lamona Ave in a larger map

Interested in joining the Elks?  Click here to find out how.